Bloodstone (2001) #3 (of 4)

Young Elsa continues to learn just what it means to be a monster-hunting member of the Bloodstone family! But will the legacy she inherited from her father prove to be too dangerous to tackle? This issue has everything an aspiring monster-hunter could ever ask for, including an army of zombies and the return of the Living Mummy! Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Lara Croft: Tomb Raider won't want to miss this action-packed, tongue-in-cheek frightfest of a series!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
Credits
Genres
Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 28 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

Marvel