Deadworld: Chronicles

This anthology features all-new stories set in Deadworld universe! In "The Quest", a woman searches for her husband even though he's a zombie. "The Coming of the Queen" reveals an old woman who somehow keeps zombies away. "Full English Breakfast" shows the horror on the other side of the Atlantic, plus many other stories. As a bonus, Mark Bloodworth presents a pin up gallery of "The Women of Deadworld" which spotlights both the living, the dead, and the in-between.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Written by

Gary Reed

About Book

Page Count

130 Pages

Print Release Date

November 11 2008

Digital Release Date

June 25 2014

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by